需要帮忙?
货币
搜索未找到
货币
搜索未找到
选择语言
搜索未找到
需要帮忙?
Share:

第2课。最流行和常用的交易方法

欢迎来到交易学院,让我们一起提高交易技术!

本节的第二课专门讨论使用资金的不同方法,今天将讨论不同类型的交易。

朋友们,从上一篇文章中,您已经了解到,交易员是一种必须给予时间和足够投资的职业。 在本教程中,我们将讨论各种交易类型以及不同交易方法之间的区别是什么。

各个交易类型(根据花费时间的不同):

1.剥头皮交易,又称超短线交易(Scalping)-绝不用“长仓”,平均交易时间不超过5分钟。 它还包括自动交易;

2.日间交易(Day Trading)-工作原理-白天平仓;

3.波段交易(“随波逐流”)-使用这种方法时,根据市场周期,持仓一般最多可维持一周;

4.头寸交易-通常长线持有一个月至一年。

下面我们将更详细地分别研究。

对于头皮交易来说,交易的开始和结束都相当快。 来自此类交易的收入百分比很小,是由于以下原因:在每个时间单位内,市场都有一定的波动性,并且时间间隔越短,波动幅度越小(这会影响买卖之间的价差)。

让我们看一下市场价格的波动幅度是多少,以及为什么这种交易的收益率最小。

(蜡烛图–股价波动)

波动幅度是在特定时间段内价格与当前值的变化值。

重要的一点:用户进行的交易越多,他获得的利润就越多。例如,在投资的情况下,一个月的交易可以期待10%-15%的收益。同时,在进行剥头皮(超短线)交易时,在一个月内可以进行10笔和1000笔交易,如果每笔交易的获利率至少为0.3%,那么从100笔这样的交易中(在同一时间段内),您可以得到大约30%收益。

尽管此方法的收益率可能很高,但是要知道,剥头皮(超短线)并不适合所有人。该方法最常用于使用算法和机器人进行自动交易。

下面开始分析最常见的交易类型-日间交易。价格走势图如下所示:

(时间范围股价波动蜡烛图)

为什么我认为日间交易是最常见的交易类型?如果每天花费5到8个小时进行交易,您可以捕捉到资产的波动,从而在一天或一周中提取大约3-5%的利润,这无疑是一个很好的结果。如图所示,市场日内波动的价差仅为3-4%。

为什么我认为日间交易是最常见的交易类型?如果每天花费5到8个小时进行交易,您可以捕捉到资产的波动,从而在一天或一周中提取大约3-5%的利润,这无疑是一个很好的结果。如图所示,市场日内波动的价差仅为3-4%。

接下来要进行分析的是投资交易。由于这样的交易比较简单,需要更少的时间和更少的交易专业知识,因此这种交易被广泛使用。投资交易中,每个月一般开一个单子(有时甚至更少),这使得它成为最省时的交易类型。

此方法的示例图如下所示:

(三个月周期买入卖出价差)

获利的另一种方法是简单的投资。当然,您不能以盲目的信念和对增长的希望来“随机”购买资产,在进行任何投资之前,始终要进行市场分析并研究资产的相关情况。

我们可以通过加密货币交易所或者经纪人通过购买数字资产。我们将在下一篇文章中更详细地讨论这些主题:“交易所和交换所,有什么区别?”和“在哪里以及如何进行交易?”

重要的是要记住,根据完成的工作量,是否需要借入资金等,每种类型的交易可能都有其自己的工作策略,但是我们还将在课程结束时讨论这一点。请耐心等待,让我们继续逐步学习。

恭喜您,您现在已掌握基本术语,可以跟朋友炫耀您的“技术知识”了。在下一课中,我们将研究在哪里应用所获得的知识以及如何执行交易。

谢谢您的关注❤️

你喜欢这堂课吗?查看下一节。

不喜欢吗?请写下您的意见和建议。

PS:很快将在我们的专业交易员的帮助下进行市场波动举例分析。

We use cookies to improve and personalize your experience. To find out more, please read and agree with our Cookies Policy.

Allow Cookies

Share:

Lesson 2. Types of trading: the most popular and widely used methods of trading

👋Welcome to Trading Academy, let’s improve trading skills together!

The second lesson in this section is devoted to different approaches to working with assets, today we will talk about different types of trading.

My friend, from the previous article you learnt that the term “trader” means a profession that requires time and sufficient investments. In this tutorial, I will talk about how the types of trading differ and what is the difference between various approaches to trading

Types of trading (depending on the time spent):

  1. Scalp Trading (Scalping) – no “long positions”, the average time for closing transaction is up to 5 minutes. It also includes trading with the help of bots;
  2. Day Trading – working principle is closing positions during the day;
  3. Swing Trading (“Trading on the waves”) – when using this method, positions are held for about a week, depending on the local cycle;
  4. Position Trading (Invest. Trading) – normally positions are held in the period from one month to one year;

Below we shall discuss each type in details.

For Scalp trading, transactions are opened and closed quickly enough. The percentage of income from such transactions is minimal; this is because at each unit of time we see certain volatility of the market, and the shorter the period, the smaller the amplitude of the fluctuations (which affects the spread between buying and selling).

Let’s take a look at what the amplitude of asset fluctuation is and why the percentage of income with such a transaction is minimal.

Это изображение имеет пустой атрибут alt; его имя файла - image1.jpg

The amplitude of fluctuations (lat. Amplitude – value) is the deviation of the price from the current indicators in a certain period (hereinafter the timeframe).

Important note: the more transactions the user closes the more profit he gets. For example, in the case of invest trading, a deal is opened for a month to receive 10-15% of income. At the same time, while working with scalping, there can be both 10 and 1000 such transactions, and if each transaction in terms of profitability is at least 0.3%, then you can get about 30% of profit from 100 such transactions (for the same time period).

Despite the profitability of this method, it is important to understand that scalping is not suitable for everyone. The method is most often used for automated trading using algorithms and bots.

It’s time to start analyzing the most common type of trading – day trading. The price movement chart looks like this:

Это изображение имеет пустой атрибут alt; его имя файла - RhFqqRsN_aXuN7dQIPgCpsXdj1Wqgcbgms5FIbOWBMqX8LzH5DS-bXmD2ySrDTqZ4znWXMeJ2CoTfRNztZ3JTCjP2GLrH8bz1uEK70khgwz1ujksMSD-9XIcrBshRyuR5q5uFkjV
Why do I consider day trading to be the most common type of trading? Spending 5-8 hours of trading every day, you can catch the fluctuations of the asset, thereby generating about 3-5% of the profit during the day or week, which is undoubtedly a good result. As shown in the chart, the spread of the intraday fluctuation of the asset is exactly 3-4%.

Next in the list for analysis is investment trading. This type of trading is quite widely used because it is easier and requires less time and less specialized knowledge from the trader. Investment trading deals are opened once a month (sometimes even less often), which makes it the least time-consuming type of trading.

An example graph for this method looks like this:

Это изображение имеет пустой атрибут alt; его имя файла - image3.jpg

Another way to monetize and make a profit is simple investing. Of course, you can’t buy assets “at random” with blind faith and hope for growth, always perform a market analysis, and study the “reputation” of the asset before investing in anything.

Digital assets can be purchased on an exchange, from a “broker”, or through crypto exchanges. I will return to these topics in more detail in our next articles: “Exchangers and Stock exchanges: what’s the difference and how to choose” and “Where the trading is carried out?

It is important to remember that each type of trading can have its own strategies of work, based on the amount of work being done, whether borrowed funds are needed, etc., but I will also talk about this at the end of our course. Please be patient and let us continue learning gradually.

Buddy, congratulations, now you know the basic terminology and you can be a “brother-in-law”, you can start showing off your “technical knowledge”. In the next lesson, we will look at where to apply the knowledge gained and how to execute transactions.

Buddy, congratulations, now you know the basic terminology and you can be a “brother-in-law”, you can start showing off your “technical knowledge”. In the next lesson, we will look at where to apply the knowledge gained and how to execute transactions.

Thanks for your attention❤️

Did you like the lesson? Move on to the next one.

Didn’t like it? Write to us your comments and suggestions.

P.S. Soon it is planned to add a review of market situations with the help of our professional online traders.