介绍下一流的交易终端

我们已经与专业的开发人员和交易员合作,建立了一个一流的网络交易终端。 Binaryx即将推出!

匹配引擎

我们的团队正在研究匹配引擎,该引擎可以高度准确地开启,关闭和匹配订单。 匹配买卖双方的订单是交易所中主管部门和市场生产者的基本工作。 当在成本和时间接近时提交具有相似安全性的完美买入订单和卖出订单时,就会发生匹配。 在大多数情况下,如果买入请求的最大成本协调或超过了卖出请求的基本成本,则买入请求和卖出请求是完美匹配的 从那时起,各种交易所的现代化的请求匹配框架利用了各种各样的技术来组织匹配订单。

交易视图

根据他们的经验水平,所有加密货币交易者都有机会使用不同的图表,例如原始,交易和深度视图。 如果您熟悉图表并知道如何使用–从列表中选择它,并在我们的交易所中享受交易过程。我们使用交易视图 API只为您获取相关数据

所有类型的交易体验

Binaryx提供了一种独特的方法,可以在一个终端上为所有类型的交易者提供所有重要的工具和功能。 本终端兼容所有类型的平台,例如有动端,网页端和桌面端应用。

即将推出

现货交易

现货交易是最常见的工具,它仅允许使用用户余额中可用的现有法定或加密货币资金进行交易。 通过现货交易工具买卖资产后,交易者可以随时随地提取其资产。

即将推出

杠杆交易

与现货交易相比,这种交易工具提供了更大的灵活性。 交易者即使没有足够的资金,也能够买卖数字资产。 要开始交易,他们需要在其保证金帐户中存入一笔存款。 任何资产都可以用作押金。 可以在保证金交易中使用不同的杠杆,即1:3、1:5、1:10等。在开立保证金头寸的情况下,交易者与交易所之间的义务将自动适用。 在平仓之前,不可提取资金。

即将推出

限价交易

Binaryx支持限价交易。 在限价交易的情况下,资产的合同设置为未来的日期和价格。 合同的有效性由交易平台设置。 交易者能够根据市场状况关闭或购买资产。 订单到期是限价交易的另一条规则。 当订单由于时间到期而自动平仓时,交易者可以继续使用新合约,但是条件可能已经改变。

充币和提币

通过使用Binaryx钱包,交易者只需单击几下便可以存入和提取加密货币。 因此,他们可以立即开始交易经验。 此外,Binaryx钱包可以用作用法定货币购买加密货币的方法。

由于我们高度参与加密领域,因此我们会定期添加,使用和扩展加密货币对和法定货币对的数量。 此外,我们的业务开发团队与世界各地的合作伙伴紧密合作,以添加不同的山寨币和新的数字硬币。

我们使用的加密货币

发现我们当前支持的加密货币,以及不久的将来将在我们的交易模块和交易终端中出现哪些新的加密货币。

BTC Bitcoin
... ...
买入
ETH Ethereum
... ...
买入
LTC Litecoin
... ...
买入
BCH Bitcoin Cash
... ...
买入
USDT Tether
... ...
买入
XRP Ripple
... ...
买入
LINK ChainLink
... ...
即将推出
ADA Cardano
... ...
即将推出
DASH DASH
... ...
即将推出
NEO NEO
... ...
即将推出

常见问题


流动性


与其他知名加密货币交易所的共同合作帮助我们为Binaryx用户提供了可扩展性硬顶

法律


Binaryx办公室位于爱沙尼亚和乌克兰。 本公司在爱沙尼亚注册,我们计划在2020年期间在新加坡和英国获得更多许可证

团队


我们是一个由企业家和创业者组成的团队,他们在建设科技创业公司和金融科技产品方面拥有超过10年的经验

身份迁移


您在其他交易所有VIP身份吗? 不用担心!我们提供无缝衔接到我们的平台

安全


我们的工程师和网络安全专家正投入数千小时开发最可靠的加密货币交易换平台

路线图


想了解我们的进展情况? 我们有一个Binaryx路线图。 它分为“待办事项”,“进行中”和“已完成”三部分,以供您了解我们目前处于什么发展阶段

敬请关注

向我们提供您的电子邮件地址,当交易终端准备就绪时,我们会邮件通知您

Introducing the Best-in-class Trading Termina​l

We've cooperated with professional developers and traders to build the best-in-class web trading terminal. Coming soon on Binaryx!

Matching engine

Our team is working on the matching engine that provides a highly accurate opening, closing, and matching of the orders. Matching the orders of buyers and sellers is the essential work of authorities and market producers in the exchanges. The matches happen when perfect purchase orders and sell orders for similar security are submitted in the nearness of cost and time.

Trading view

All cryptocurrency traders have an opportunity to use different charts, such as Original, Trading, and Depth view, according to their level of experience. If you are familiar with charts and know how to use – choose it from the list and enjoy the trading process on our exchange. We use TradingView API to get only the relevant data for you.

All types of trading experiences

Binaryx offers a unique approach to using all important instruments and features, for all types of traders, all in one single terminal. The terminal is compatible with all types of platforms such as Mobile, Web and Desktop applications.

Soon

Spot trading

Spot trading is the most common instrument, which allows trading only with existing fiat or cryptocurrency funds that are available in the user’s balance. After buying or selling assets via a spot trading instrument, traders are able to withdraw their assets anytime, instantly.

Soon

Margin trading

This type of trading instrument provides more flexibility compared to Spot trading. Traders are able to buy and sell digital assets even without having enough funds in their accounts. To start trading they need to have a deposit in their margin account. Any asset can be used as a deposit. There is the ability to use different leverages in margin trading, i.e. 1:3, 1:5, 1:10, etc. In the case of an opening margin position, the obligations between the trader and the exchange will be automatically applied. There are no options to withdraw funds instantly, until the position is closed.

Soon

Futures

Binaryx supports futures trading. In the case of futures trading, the contract for the asset is set for a future date and price. The validity of the contract is set by the trading platform. Traders are able to close or buy assets based on market conditions. The expiration of orders is an additional rule of futures trading. When an order closes automatically due to the time expiring, traders are able to move onto a new contract, but the conditions might have changed.

Deposit and withdrawal

By using the Binaryx Wallet, traders are able to deposit and withdraw cryptocurrencies with just a few simple clicks. As a result, they can start their trading experience instantly. In addition, the Binaryx Wallet can be used as a method of purchasing cryptocurrencies with fiat money.

Pairs

As we are highly engaged in the crypto space, we are regularly adding, working with, and scaling, numbers of cryptocurrency pairs and fiat pairs. In addition, our business development team works closely with partners around the world to add different altcoins and new digital coins.

Cryptocurrencies that we operate with

Discover cryptocurrencies that we currently support, as well as which new cryptocurrencies will appear in our exchange module and trading terminal in the near future.

BTC Bitcoin
... ...
Buy Token
ETH Ethereum
... ...
Buy Token
LTC Litecoin
... ...
Buy Token
BCH Bitcoin Cash
... ...
Buy Token
USDT Tether
... ...
Buy Token
XRP Ripple
... ...
Buy Token
LINK ChainLink
... ...
Soon
ADA Cardano
... ...
Soon
DASH DASH
... ...
Soon
NEO NEO
... ...
Soon

Popular Questions


Liquidity


Binaryx is cooperating with other well-known cryptocurrency exchanges to support a scalable and solid cap for our users

Legal


Currently, Binaryx has opened offices in Estonia and Ukraine. In 2020 our team plans to get licenses in Singapore and UK

Team


We are a team of entrepreneurs and startuppers that have over 10+ years of experience in building tech startups and fintech products

Status migration


Do you have a VIP status on other exchanges? Don’t worry! We offer a seamless transfer to our platform

Security


Our engineers and cybersecurity specialists are investing thousands of hours in developing the most reliable crypto exchange platform

Roadmap


Have some questions regarding our plans? Feel free to reach out to our community and support team to learn more

Stay tuned

Provide us with your email address, and we will drop you a line when the trading terminal will be ready for use