在Binaryx上经营您的加密货币交易业务

Binaryx提供白标解决方案,帮助您开展自己的加密货币交易业务。立即联系我们的销售代表以获取报价。

获取报价
C Sharp
Flutter
Amazon Web Services
Vue js
Objectivе - C

准备就绪的产品和解决方案

Binaryx的白标解决方案适合任何想要开展自己的加密货币业务的客户。

exchange
交易模块 我们的团队为Binaryx现有的交易模块提供白标,其中包含针对专业和非专业用户的所有关键功能(即现货和保证金交易,期货)。 了解更多
trading
基本兑换模块 我们设计了一个基本兑换模块,只需单击几下,即可将法定货币兑换为加密货币。您可以使用自己设计的品牌来运营一个类似的兑换模块。 了解更多

准备流动资金!

对于所有交易所而言,最普遍的问题是从哪里获得和运营流动性资产。 Binaryx拥有自己的流动性资产,并且我们汇总了很多不同的提供商,以为我们的用户和白标客户提供无缝衔接的体验。而且,我们的系统可以指示并避免挤压情况,包括PUMP / DUMP操作。

管理面板和数据分析

除了消费类产品,Binaryx还提供解决方案,使您可以分析,管理和配置您的交易与兑换业务。使用Binaryx,您将获得自动的损益表报告(P&L),访问流量分析模块,用户管理,流动性配置模块等等。

后端交钥匙解决方案

选择Binaryx作为白标提供商的另一个重要因素是服务器端交钥匙解决方案。该系统通过微服务云架构工作,该架构可帮助同时执行高负载的流程并避免宕机。我们的工程师将在短期内为您的即用型后端解决方案做准备和部署。

API

许多加密货币企业正在寻找向其用户和客户提供API访问的功能。 Binaryx API通过WebSocket/FIX/REST协议工作,该协议严格遵守所有基本安全准则。立即开始使用Binaryx,为您的交易业务运行API访问。

准备开始了吗?

随时与我们联系以讨论您的任何疑问。我们的销售和技术团队能够在短期内提供任何详细的答案和解决方案。

您还将得到什么

风险管理


后端和前端解决方案,可帮助您管理风险和配置交易核心
邮件服务器


获取通知和邮件解决方案,以使您的用户了解最新的活动和更新。
品牌设计


我们的团队花费了数千小时来设计和构建一流的用户体验和UI。每个白标解决方案都遵循您的品牌标识设计和样式,包括基本的自定义设置。
客户支持


Binaryx提供&*24小时的全天候集成前和集成后支持服务。您可以选择喜欢的通信方式,例如在线聊天,电话或电子邮件。
定制化


如果您希望定制我们现有的模块和解决方案,或者想要构建新的东西,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。我们的专业工程师,设计师和经理可以按照您的要求发布任何任务。
本地化


Binaryx交易所已进行了11种以上语言的本地化,这有助于提高用户采用率。通过选择Binaryx,您将获得有关为将来的用户传递适当的消息和内容的帮助。

Run Your Own Cryptocurrency Trading Business with Binaryx

Binaryx offers white-label solutions that help to launch your own cryptocurrency trading business. Contact our sales representative today to get an offer.

Get an offer
C Sharp
Flutter
Amazon Web Services
Vue js
Objectivе - C

Ready to go products and solution

White-label solutions by Binaryx are suitable for any customers who want to launch their own cryptocurrency business.

exchange
Trading module Our team offers white-labeling of Binaryx's existing trading module, which contains all of the crucial features for both professional and non-professional users (i.e. spot & margin trading, futures etc.). Learn More
trading
Basic exchange module We have designed a basic exchange module that allows converting fiat money into cryptocurrency with a few simple clicks. You have the ability to run a similar exchange module with your own brand identity design. Learn More

Liquidity ready!

The most common question for all exchanges is where to get liquidity and maintain it. Binaryx has its own liquidity, and also we aggregate numbers of different providers to provide a seamless experience to our users and white-label customers. Moreover, our system can indicate and avoid a squeeze situation, including PUMP/DUMP manipulations.

Administration panel & analytics

Besides consumer products, Binaryx offers solutions that allow you to analyze, manage and configure your trading and exchange business. With Binaryx, you will get automatic profit and loss statement reports (P&L), access to traffic analytic modules, user management, liquidity configuration module and many more.

Back-end turn key solution

An additional vital reason for choosing Binaryx as a white-label provider is the server-side turnkey solution. The system works through microservices cloud architecture that helps perform a fast loading process simultaneously whilst avoiding downtime. Our engineers will prepare and deploy your ready-to-go back-end solution in a short time.

API

Lots of cryptocurrency businesses are looking for the ability to provide API access to their users and customers. Binaryx API works through WebSocket/FIX/REST protocols that strictly adhere to all essential security guidelines. Start working with Binaryx today to run the API access for your trading business.

Ready to get started?

Feel free to reach out to ask to discuss any inquiries that you have. Our sales and technical teams are able to provide any detailed answers and solutions extremely quickly.

What also you’ll get

Risk Management


The back-end and front-end solutions that help you manage your risks and configure your trading core.
Mail Server


Get notifications and mail solutions to keep your users up to date with the latest activities and updates.
Branded design


Our teams have spent thousands of hours designing and building the best-in-class user experience and UI. Each white-label solution includes basic customization by following your brand identity design and style.
Support


Binaryx provides 24/7 pre- and post-integration support services. You have options to select which communication methods you prefer, like chat, phone or email.
Customization


If you are looking for customization of our existing modules and solutions, or you want to build something new, we would love to help. Our professional engineers, designers and managers can follow your requirements to release any tasks.
Localization


Binaryx Exchange has been localized for more than 11 languages thus helping to increase the user adoption rate. By choosing Binaryx, you will get help in terms of delivering proper messages and content for your future users.